AFAR – Extending Human Healthspan and Longevity Conference

Extending Human Healthspan and Longevity Conference

Wednesday 19th May: starts 10.30 EST /  07:30 PST / 14:30 UK

AFAR is pleased to partner with the New York Academy of Sciences, Aspen Brain Institute, and Science Translational Medicine to present a one-day webinar conference.

As we seek to further extend longevity, how can we simultaneously help people live longer and delay age-related health issues? To explore this key question, this conference will bring together physicians and scientists from academia and industry in the fields of genetics, biology of aging, endocrinology, gerontology, clinical psychology, physiology, and more.

Sessions will focus on three primary areas: (i) Targetable Aging Processes (ii) Biomarkers for Therapies, and (iii) Translational Research at the Forefront of Healthspan and Lifespan.

No spam - just the good stuff

Subscribe to our newsletter