Longevity Leaders – The Healthspan Show

Longevity meets wellness at The Healthspan Show

Monday 10th – Friday 14th May 2021, 11:00 CET / 10:00 BST / 05:00 ET – 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PST

The COVID-19 pandemic has reinforced the importance of maintaining our health throughout our lives. Now, more than ever, the risk of chronic disease or unhealthy lifestyle is having a direct impact on individual longevity.

As we look to a future beyond the pandemic it is imperative that we explore how to harness wellness and wellbeing to live longer, healthier lives. Businesses, healthcare systems and consumers all have a role to play in a global transformation to better health.

The Healthspan Show will bring them together, promoting innovative platforms, stimulating investment and uptake, sharing latest research and driving workplace engagement. We hope you’ll join us.
Tickets here

No spam - just the good stuff

Subscribe to our newsletter